Leadership

President & CEO

Gale S. Nelson

Vice President of Program Operations

Aimee Mir Ariola

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Perez

Vice President of Human Resources & Quality Assurance

Marlene Fearon

Vice President of Continuing Education

Marianne Weiss

Major Gifts Officer

Patrick Lynch

Directory

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lourdes ReyDirector, Executive Office(305) 644-7072lrey@bbbsmiami.org
Anna DownsAdministrative Assistant(786) 870-5625adowns@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jaimee SpectorGrants Developer(786) 857-6578jspector@bbbsmiami.org
Louise Strano-CashinDirector of Development(305) 644-7064lstrano-cashin@bbbsmiami.org
Patrick LynchMajor Gifts Officer(305) 644-7060plynch@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Richard PerezChief Financial Officer(305) 644-7076rperez@bbbsmiami.org
Kristy ZamoraFinance Coordinator(786) 857-6576kzamora@bbbsmiami.org
Manuel PeñaFinance & Grants Specialist(305) 644-7055mpena@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marlene Fearon VP of Human Resources & Quality Assurance (305) 644-7069 mfearon@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ana SosaDirector of Operations(305) 644-7079asosa@bbbsmiami.org
Angel CarrilloBuilding Manageracarrillo@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Aimee Mir AriolaVice President of Program Operations(305) 644-7070aariola@bbbsmiami.org
Tiffany KrauseOutreach Manager(786) 364-6353tkrause@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marcia HannaIntake Director(305) 644-7065mhanna@bbbsmiami.org
Nohemy Gomez-Luna ngomez-luna@BBBSMIAMI.ORG
Janet HertilienIntake Specialistjhertilien@bbbsmiami.org
Jessie RosarioIntake Specialistjrosario@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Vanessa GriffinDirector of Community-Based Mentoring Program(305) 644-7071vgriffin@bbbsmiami.org
Sandra BanegasProgram Specialist(305) 644-7059sbanegas@bbbsmiami.org
Yoana CorroProgram Specialist(305) 644-7043ycorro@bbbsmiami.org
Symon Gooding Program Specialistsgooding@bbbsmiami.org
Hannah OriaProgram Specialist(786) 860-5518horia@bbbsmiami.org
Allison OverholserProgram Specialist(305) 644-7052 aoverholser@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Shakira FrancisDirector of Site-Based Mentoring Programs(786) 364-6350sfrancis@bbbsmiami.org
Morgan BenoitProgram Specialist(305) 644-7046 mbenoit@bbbsmiami.org
Sarah CampbellProgram Specialist(786) 272-6389scampbell@bbbsmiami.org
Maya CarterProgram Specialist (305) 644-7041mcarter@bbbsmiami.org
Gabriela CasasProgram Specialist (305) 740-1411 gcasas@bbbsmiami.org
Galen DanielsProgram Specialist(305) 644-7063gdaniels@bbbsmiami.org
Veronica DuenasProgram Specialist(786) 364-6348vdlopez@bbbsmiami.org
Ariel EbanksProgram Specialist 786-870-5626 ext. 109AEbanks@bbbsmiami.org
Josue Elissaint Program Specialist jelissaint@bbbsmiami.org
Lauren MerrillProgram Specialist(786) 870-5627lmerrill@bbbsmiami.org
Lexus WalkerProgram Specialist (786) 272-6390LWalker@bbbsmiami.org
ArVerna Slaughter Program Specialist (305) 644-7040aslaughter@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marianne WeissVP of Continuing Education(786) 860-5517mweiss@bbbsmiami.org
Monika CastanedaContinuing Education Coordinator(786) 860-5520mcastaneda@bbbsmiami.org
Vanessa LopezStudent Services Coordinator(786) 860-5519vlopez@bbbsmiami.org
Dianelis MenendezCollege Success Coach(786) 860-5521dmenendez@bbbsmiami.org
Ohilda Difo Moore College Success Coach(305) 644-7062DMoore@bbbsmiami.org
Marilyn RomeroCollege Success Coach(786) 860-5522mromero@bbbsmiami.org
Mallory WeintraubMentor Coordinator(786) 860-5516mweintraub@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dionne RichardsonDirector of Group Engagement & Mentoring(786) 364-6346drichardson@bbbsmiami.org
Hilda AvilesGroup Engagement & Mentoring Manager(305) 644-7045haviles@bbbsmiami.org
Mabel ColonAmeriCorps Program Manager(786) 857-6582mcolon@bbbsmiami.org
Ned EdwardsGroup Engagement & Mentoring Specialist(786) 857-6575nedwards@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marlene FearonVP of Human Resources & Quality Assurance (305) 644-7069mfearon@bbbsmiami.org
Sharane Knibbs-RhoneDirector of Grants Management and Compliance(305) 644-7050sknibbs@bbbsmiami.org
Susan MolfettoQuality Assurance Coordinator(305) 644-7049smolfetto@bbbsmiami.org
Name
Schamnher Altidor
Sebastian Anzola-Lozano
Julia Benitan
Daniel Charles
Aniel Chery
Versie Gunder
Kyle Hayes
Jesus Montenegro