Leadership

President & CEO

Gale S. Nelson

Vice President of Program Operations

Aimee Mir Ariola

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Perez

Vice President of Human Resources & Quality Assurance

Marlene Fearon

Vice President of Continuing Education

Marianne Weiss

Major Gifts Officer

Patrick Lynch

Directory

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lourdes ReyDirector, Executive Office(305) 644-7072lrey@bbbsmiami.org
Anna DownsAdministrative Assistant(786) 870-5625adowns@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jaimee SpectorGrants Developer(786) 857-6578jspector@bbbsmiami.org
Louise Strano-CashinDirector of Development(305) 644-7064lstrano-cashin@bbbsmiami.org
Patrick LynchMajor Gifts Officer(305) 644-7060plynch@bbbsmiami.org
Mallory WeintraubDevelopment Services Associate786-364-6351mweintraub@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Richard PerezChief Financial Officer(305) 644-7076rperez@bbbsmiami.org
Kristy ZamoraFinance Coordinator(786) 857-6576kzamora@bbbsmiami.org
Manuel PeñaFinance & Grants Specialist(305) 644-7055mpena@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marlene Fearon VP of Human Resources & Quality Assurance (305) 644-7069 mfearon@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ana SosaDirector of Operations(305) 644-7079asosa@bbbsmiami.org
Angel CarrilloBuilding Manager786-587-1934acarrillo@bbbsmiami.org
Bryan CorralesBig Café Operator786-870-5633bcorrales@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Aimee Mir AriolaVice President of Program Operations(305) 644-7070aariola@bbbsmiami.org
Tiffany KrauseOutreach Manager(786) 364-6353tkrause@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marcia HannaIntake Director(305) 644-7065mhanna@bbbsmiami.org
Nohemy Gomez-Luna Intake Specialist305-644-7048ngomez-luna@bbbsmiami.org
Janet HertilienIntake Specialist786-364-6347jhertilien@bbbsmiami.org
Daniel GodoyIntake Specialist305-644-7057dgodoy@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Vanessa GriffinDirector of Community-Based Mentoring Program(305) 644-7071vgriffin@bbbsmiami.org
Sandra BanegasProgram Specialist(305) 644-7059sbanegas@bbbsmiami.org
Symon Gooding Program Specialist786-587-1936sgooding@bbbsmiami.org
Hannah OriaProgram Specialist(786) 860-5518horia@bbbsmiami.org
Allison OverholserProgram Specialist(305) 644-7052 aoverholser@bbbsmiami.org
Alana SewornuProgram Specialist786-364-6352asewornu@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Shakira FrancisDirector of Site-Based Mentoring Programs(786) 364-6350sfrancis@bbbsmiami.org
Sarah CampbellProgram Specialist(786) 272-6389scampbell@bbbsmiami.org
Maya CarterProgram Specialist (305) 644-7041mcarter@bbbsmiami.org
Gabriela Casas FontProgram Specialist (305) 740-1411 gcasas@bbbsmiami.org
Veronica Duenas LopezProgram Specialist(786) 364-6348vdlopez@bbbsmiami.org
Ariel EbanksProgram Specialist 786-870-5626 ext. 109aebanks@bbbsmiami.org
Lauren MerrillProgram Specialist(786) 870-5627lmerrill@bbbsmiami.org
Lexus WalkerProgram Specialist (786) 272-6390lwalker@bbbsmiami.org
Josue ElissaintProgram Specialist786-857-6581jelissaint@bbbsmiami.org
Kyle HayesProgram Specialist305-644-7046khayes@bbbsmiami.org
Angel SotoProgram Specialist305-644-7063 asoto@bbbsmiami.org
Shaneley MarteProgram Specialist305-644-7040smarte@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marianne WeissVP of Continuing Education(786) 860-5517mweiss@bbbsmiami.org
Monika CastanedaContinuing Education Coordinator(786) 860-5520mcastaneda@bbbsmiami.org
Vanessa LopezStudent Services Coordinator(786) 860-5519vlopez@bbbsmiami.org
Dianelis MenendezCollege Success Coach(786) 860-5521dmenendez@bbbsmiami.org
Ohilda Difo Moore College Success Coach(305) 644-7062DMoore@bbbsmiami.org
Marilyn RomeroCollege Success Coach(786) 860-5522mromero@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ned EdwardsGroup Engagement & Mentoring Specialist(786) 857-6575nedwards@bbbsmiami.org
Jesus MontenegroGroup Engagement & Mentoring Specialist786-857-6577jmontenegro@bbbsmiami.org
Sebastian Anzola-LozanoGroup Engagement & Mentoring Specialist786-857-6577sanzola@bbbsmiami.org
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marlene FearonVP of Human Resources & Quality Assurance (305) 644-7069mfearon@bbbsmiami.org
Sharane Knibbs-RhoneDirector of Grants Management and Compliance(305) 644-7050sknibbs@bbbsmiami.org